Lykke Li - Possibility

Lykke Li - Possibility

Har hört den här låten på radion ( läs P3) och fastnat för den såg även att den är en låt till New Moon som är den andra delen av Twiglight Saga som är basserad på böckerna 4 delars serie

Texten till låten, hur fin som helst.

There's a possibility,
There's a possibility,
All that i had was all i'm gonn' get.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

There's a possibility,
There's a possibility,
All i'm gonna get is gonna be yours then
All i'm gonna get is gonna be yours then
.

So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You're the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility i wouldn't know."

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...

Know that when you leave,
Know that when you leave,
By blood and by me, you walk like a thief, by blood and by me, and i fall when you leave.

So tell me when you hear my heart stop, you're the only one that knows. tell me when you hear my silence, there's a possibility i wouldn't know.
So tell me when my silence's over, you're the reason why i'm closed. tell me when you hear me falling, there's a possibility it wouldn't show.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

By blood and by me, and i'll fall when you leave.
By blood and by me, i follow your lead.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0